Tyler The Creator - Igor i gruppen Kampanjer / Årsbästalistor 2019 / Årsbästa 2019 RollingStone hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3657289)

Tyler The Creator - Igor

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Following Tyler, the Creator's metamorphosis from a cockroach-vomiting goblin to a flowering, introspective songwriter has been one of the decade's true treats. With each record, Tyler has become more focused, honing his production skills and discovering that the art of crafting albums is more rewarding than shock value and banger clout. This growth culminated in 2017's Flower Boy, an album many believed to be a career-defining effort filled with lush orchestrations and intimate examinations of loneliness and sexuality. Flower Boy offered Tyler an open door to a better present where he could live his best life. However, as Tyler chronicles on his 2019 masterpiece, IGOR, the present isn't always paradise, and love is more complicated than our daydream idealizations. (consequenceofsound.net)
Artist: Tyler The Creator
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19075965221
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-10-04
Streckkod: 0190759652213
  • 1. Igor's Theme
  • 2. Earfquake
  • 3. I Think
  • 4. Boyfriend
  • 5. Running Out Of Time
  • 6. New Magic Wand
  • 7. A Boy Is A Gun
  • 8. Puppet
  • 9. What's Good
  • 10. Gone[komma] Gone / Thank You
  • 11. I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 12. Are We Still Friends?
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: