The YELL4O YEARS retrospective is released as a limited and numbered 4CD earbook. The 60-page, lavishly and lovingly designed book contains exclusive and brand-new liner notes for every YELLO album released, including numerous rare and in some cases never-before-seen photos and visual insights into the illustrious career of the Swiss electronic pioneers.
The first two CDs form a classic Best Of with 41 songs, which of course includes hits and evergreens like "Oh Yeah", "Bostich", "The Race (live)" and "Vicious Games" as well as eternal fan favorites à la "I Love You", "Goldrush" or "Rubberbandman". On CD 3, the more melodic, more cinematic side of YELLO is reviewed - MELLO YELLO, so to speak. "The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey)" and "Desire" are included side by side with more unknown gems ("Solar Driftwood", "Capri Calling" or "Otto di Catania"). For the fourth CD, YELLO's favourite remixes from 40 years of the band's history have been compiled and accompanied by previously unreleased remixes, such as Mark Reeder's (Factory Records) "Wet & Hard Mix" of "Vicious Games".

Standard 2LP:
The strictly limited 180g black YELL4O YEARS double vinyl contains 21 tracks and of course quite a few classics and hits like "Oh Yeah", "Desire", "I Love You", "The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey)", "Vicious Games", but also new fan favorites like "Waba Duba", "Spinning My Mind" or "Way Down".

Standard 2CD:
The YELL4O YEARS 2CD Best Of contains 41 tracks and all the classics, hits and evergreens from the Zurich sound lab: "Oh Yeah", "The Race", "I Love You", "Bostich", "Vicious Games", but also new fan favourites like "Waba Duba", "Limbo" or "Spinning My Mind".