New Order

New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies Definitive Edition
Warner Music are proud to announce the release of the second of the New Order Definitive Edition boxed sets Power Corruption & Lies (1LP + 2CD + 2DVD), on 2 October 2020. In additional to the Power Corruption & Lies boxed set we will also be releasing the four New Order 12 inch singles that were released around the same period but did not feature on the album .

Originally released on 2nd May 1983, the album with its more electronic-based sound than its predecessor Movement charted in the UK top 10.

In 1989, Power, Corruption & Lies was ranked number 94 on Rolling Stone's list of the 100 greatest albums of the 1980s, with the magazine citing it as "a landmark album of danceable, post-punk music".

The boxed set will be preceded by four 12 inch singles Blue Monday, Confusion, Thieves Like Us and Murder in their original sleeves.

OBS! Boxen innehåller 1LP, 2CD & 2DVD  (alltså inte maxisinglarna!)

Strikt limiterade upplagor på alla utgåvor - Förboka nu!