Hackett Steve - Live Rails i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928283)

Hackett Steve - Live Rails

199 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta In terms of playing and performance, there should be no doubt that Steve Hackett is an incredible guitarist, both on stage and off. This live album treats you to experience some of Hackett's most fabulous compositions reaching back from the Genesis days up to the present. The combination of Hackett's solo and Genesis material works wonderfully. He is backed by an extremely talented group, many of whom have honed their skills with Hackett for a few years. Drummer Gary O'Toole handles the vocals on the Genesis tracks "Blood On The Rooftops," "Firth Of Fifth" and "Broadway Melody" and keyboardist Roger King continues his role as Steve Hackett's right hand man. This album shows the work of an exceptional musician and fabulous guitarist.
Artist: Hackett Steve
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13971
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-09-04
Streckkod: 8718627232149
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Every Day
  • 3. Fire On The Moon
  • 4. Emerald And Ash
  • 5. Ghost In The Glass
  • 6. Ace Of Wands
  • 7. Pollution C
  • 8. The Steppes
  • 9. Slogans
  • 10. Serpentine Song
  • 11. Tubehead
  • 12. Spectral Mornings
  • 13. Firth Of Fifth
  • 14. Blood On The Rooftops
  • 15. Fly On A Windshield
  • 16. Broadway Melody Of 1974
  • 17. Sleepers
  • 18. Still Waters
  • 19. Los Endos
  • 20. Clocks
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: