DYLAN BOB - Bootleg Series.. -Deluxe- i gruppen ÖVRIGT / cdonuppdat / Cdon-kalas hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4136546)
DYLAN BOB - Bootleg Series.. -Deluxe-

DYLAN BOB - Bootleg Series.. -Deluxe-

1589 kr / 795 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
2023-04-30, 00:00
Vårt lägsta pris 1-30 dagar innan prissänkning: 1589 kr
Fakta The latest chapter in Columbia/Legacy's highly acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series revisits an often-forgotten, rich vein in Dylan's vast and complex catalog, shining fresh light on the provocative new musical directions Dylan was taking as a songwriter and a recording artist from 1980 through 1985. In the early 1980s, while the music industry was grappling with the arrival of new trends and technology, from MTV to compact discs to digital recording, Bob Dylan was writing and recording new songs for a new decade, creating an essential new chapter in his studio catalog. Bob Dylan - Springtime In New York (1980-1985) celebrates the rich creative period surrounding Dylan's albums Shot Of Love, Infidels, and Empire Burlesque with previously unreleased outtakes, alternate takes, rehearsal recordings, live performances and more.

The deluxe 5CD edition of the album presents 57 rare Bob Dylan recordings, 54 of them previously unreleased in any format, from 1980-1985. The previously released cuts include two Shot Of Love outtakes: "Let It Be Me" (first released as B-side to "Heart of Mine" International 7" single) and "Don't Ever Take Yourself Away" (first released on Hawaii Five-O: Original Songs from the Television Series). A third previously released recording, "Death Is Not The End" (an Infidels outtake featuring Full Force) first appeared in an edited version on Down In The Groove and may now be heard for the first time in full on Bob Dylan - Springtime In New York (1980-1985).

Bob Dylan - Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 (1980-1985) is available in a deluxe 5CD boxset (with book, memorabilia, photos and more) as well as 2CD and 2LP 12" vinyl highlight packages.
Enheter i förpackning: 5 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19439865802
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-09-17
Streckkod: 0194398658025
  • 1. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)(Rehearsal)
  • 2. To Ramona (Rehearsal)
  • 3. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well (Rehearsal)
  • 4. Mary Of The Wild Moor (Rehearsal)
  • 5. Need A Woman (Rehearsal)
  • 6. A Couple More Years (Rehearsal)
  • 7. Mystery Train (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 8. This Night Won't Last Forever (Rehearsal)
  • 9. We Just Disagree (Rehearsal)
  • 10. Let's Keep It Between Us (Rehearsal)
  • 11. Sweet Caroline (Rehearsal)
  • 12. Fever (Rehearsal)
  • 13. Abraham[komma] Martin And John (Rehearsal)
  • 14. Angelina (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 15. Price Of Love (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 16. I Wish It Would Rain (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 17. Let It Be Me (International 7" Single B-Side*)
  • 18. Cold[komma] Cold Heart (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 19. Don't Ever Take Yourself Away (Shot Of Love Outtake*)
  • 20. Fur Slippers (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 21. Borrowed Time (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 22. Is It Worth It? (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 23. Lenny Bruce (Shot Of Love Alternate Mix)
  • 24. Yes Sir[komma] No Sir (Shot Of Love Outtake)
  • 25. Jokerman (Infidels Alternate Take)
  • 26. Blind Willie Mctell (Infidels Outtake)
  • 27. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (Version 1)(Infidels Alternat
  • 28. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (Version 2)(Infidels Alternat
  • 29. Neighborhood Bully (Infidels Alternate Take)
  • 30. Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heart (Infidels Outtake)
  • 31. This Was My Love (Infidels Outtake)
  • 32. Too Late (Acoustic Version)(Infidels Outtake)
  • 33. Too Late (Band Version)(Infidels Outtake)
  • 34. Foot Of Pride (Infidels Outtake)
  • 35. Clean Cut Kid (Infidels Outtake)
  • 36. Sweetheart Like You (Infidels Alternate Take)
  • 37. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Infidels Outtake)
  • 38. Tell Me (Infidels Outtake)
  • 39. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Infidels Outtake)
  • 40. Julius And Ethel (Infidels Outtake)
  • 41. Green[komma] Green Grass Of Home (Infidels Outtake)
  • 42. Union Sundown (Infidels Alternate Take)
  • 43. Lord Protect My Child (Infidels Outtake)
  • 44. I And I (Infidels Alternate Take)
  • 45. Death Is Not The End (Full Version)(Infidels Outtake*)
  • 46. Enough Is Enough (Live)(Slane Castle[komma] Ireland)
  • 47. License To Kill (Live)(Late Night With David Letterman[komma] Marc
  • 48. I'll Remember You (Empire Burlesque Alternate Take)
  • 49. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)(Empi
  • 50. Seeing The Real You At Last (Empire Burlesque Alternate Take
  • 51. Emotionally Yours (Empire Burlesque Alternate Take)
  • 52. Clean Cut Kid (Empire Burlesque Alternate Take)
  • 53. Straight A's In Love (Empire Burlesque Outtake)
  • 54. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Slow Version)(Emp
  • 55. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Fast Version)(Emp
  • 56. New Danville Girl (Empire Burlesque Outtake)
  • 57. Dark Eyes (Empire Burlesque Alternate Take)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: