Judas Priest - Firepower -Hq/Gatefold- i gruppen Kampanjer / Bäst Album Under 10-talet / Bäst Album Under 10-talet - Classic Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3049399)

Judas Priest - Firepower -Hq/Gatefold-

419 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Judas Priest could easily rest on their laurels at this stage of their highly successful and influential career. However, the legendary metal band - singer Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis - refuse to do so as evidenced by the arrival of their eighteenth studio album overall: 'Firepower.'

Tthe album is comprised of fourteen tracks of pure and highly inspired metal. And to mark the occasion Priest has reunited with producer Tom Allom (the man behind the board for all of the band's releases from 1979-1988, including such stellar classics as 'Unleashed in the East,' 'British Steel,' 'Screaming for Vengeance' and 'Defenders of the Faith') and with Grammy Award-winning producer Andy Sneap also helping to raise the sonic bar even higher.
Artist: Judas Priest
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19075804871
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-03-09
Streckkod: 0190758048710
  • 1. Firepower
  • 2. Lightning Strike
  • 3. Evil Never Dies
  • 4. Never The Heroes
  • 5. Necromancer
  • 6. Children Of The Sun
  • 7. Guardians
  • 8. Rising From The Ruins
  • 9. Flame Thrower
  • 10. Spectre
  • 11. Traitors Gate
  • 12. No Surrender
  • 13. Lone Wolf
  • 14. Sea Of Red
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: