Dream Theater - Lost Not.. -Lp+Cd- i gruppen Externt_Lager / BertusSony-Externt lager hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4174914)

Dream Theater - Lost Not.. -Lp+Cd-

399 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta A brand-new addition to Dream Theater's extensive 'Lost Not Forgotten Archives' project, 'Live in Berlin - 2019' documents one of the band's first live European appearances supporting the critically acclaimed 'Distance Over Time' album, also released that year. Featuring some of the most popular tracks from that record including 'Barstool Warrior' and 'Pale Blue Dot', as well as long-standing entries from Dream Theater's esteemed catalogue including 'The Dance Of Eternity', 'Peruvian Skies' and 'Lie'. This release represents the most recently recorded entry into the series to date, and is once again an exhilarating insight into one of the latest chapters of the band's career.

Available as Special Edition 2CD Digipak and as Gatefold 180g 2LP+2CD.
Artist: Dream Theater
Enheter i förpackning: 4 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Inside Out
Lev. Artnr.: 19658719851
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2022-08-12
Streckkod: 0196587198510
  • 1. Untethered Angel
  • 2. A Nightmare To Remember
  • 3. Fall Into The Light
  • 4. Peruvian Skies
  • 5. Barstool Warrior
  • 6. In The Presence Of Enemies[komma] Pt. 1
  • 7. Scene Seven: I. The Dance Of Eternity
  • 8. Lie
  • 9. Pale Blue Dot
  • 10. As I Am
  • 11. Untethered Angel
  • 12. A Nightmare To Remember
  • 13. Fall Into The Light
  • 14. Peruvian Skies
  • 15. Barstool Warrior
  • 16. In The Presence Of Enemies[komma] Pt. 1
  • 17. Scene Seven: I. The Dance Of Eternity
  • 18. Lie
  • 19. Pale Blue Dot
  • 20. As I Am
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: