Simple Minds - Sons And Fascination i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4188479)

Simple Minds - Sons And Fascination

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta For their fourth album in three years, Simple Minds signed on with Virgin and enlisted Gong's Steve Hillage as producer. The sessions continued the group's impressive run of high-quality output. The album bridges the art disco of 'Empires and Dance' with the pop masterpiece 'New Gold Dream'. The record has many moments of brilliance, like the exquisitely detailed '70 Cities As Love Brings the Fall' (a great balance between grand melodies and bizarre noise), the insistently snaking 'In Trance As Mission,' and 'Sweat in Bullet,' which has sparkling keyboard parts and crafty guitar interplay. When Virgin re-issued 'Sons And Fascination' in 2003, the complete 'Sister Feelings Call' was tacked to the end.
Artist: Simple Minds
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Virgin
Lev. Artnr.: 072438131692
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-11-04
Streckkod: 0724381316924
  • 1. In Trance As Mission
  • 2. Sweat In Bullet
  • 3. 70 Cities As Love Brings The Fall
  • 4. Boys From Brazil
  • 5. Love Song
  • 6. This Earth That You Walk Upon
  • 7. Sons And Fascination
  • 8. Seeing Out The Angel
  • 9. Theme For Great Cities
  • 10. The American
  • 11. 20Th Century Promised Land
  • 12. Wonderful In Young Life
  • 13. League Of Nations
  • 14. Careful In Career
  • 15. Sound In 70 Cities
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: