Mando Diao - Bring 'em In i gruppen CD / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4125136)

Mando Diao - Bring 'em In

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The debut of Swedish Mando Diao is a mix of punk spirit, garage rock and some influences from classic sounds of the sixties. Twelve songs which run in a hurry, going from a couple of noisy and speedy guitars, like "Sheepdog", "Paralyzed" and "Bring 'Em In" to sweet ballads, like "Mr Moon" and "Lauren's Cathedral". The lead track "Sheepdog" helped them gain success in their native land with their retro sound being compared to the Beatles and the Kinks as well as the punky sound of the Clash or the Libertines. It is mod rock at its finest! 'Bring 'Em In' is probably one of the best debut albums of the 00's with pulsing rock songs like "Motown Blood" which just bowl you over and great catchy tunes like "The Band" which spins in your head for days at a time!
Artist: Mando Diao
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD14136
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-02-25
Streckkod: 8718627233610
  • 1. Sheepdog
  • 2. Sweet Ride
  • 3. Motown Blood
  • 4. Mr Moon
  • 5. The Band
  • 6. To China With Love
  • 7. Paralyzed
  • 8. P.U.S.A.
  • 9. Little Boy Jr
  • 10. Lady
  • 11. Bring Em In
  • 12. Lauren's Cathedral
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: