Picture - Heavy Metal Ears i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4125121)

Picture - Heavy Metal Ears

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta One of the first Dutch metal bands, Picture, enjoyed success in their native Holland as well as places like Germany, Japan, Mexico and South America in the early eighties, playing a brand of straightforward metal. In 1981 Picture released their second album "Heavy Metal Ears". Better production led to much stronger album sales. The title track and "Rock And Roll/Under Your Spell" were notable tracks from this classic metal outing. Picture, founded under the smoke of Rotterdam by Ronald Van Prooijen on vocals, Jan Bechtum on guitar, Rinus Vreugdenhil on bass and Laurens Bakker on drums had something of their own to say and made a metal statement that would help forge what would come be known as Euro-Power-Metal. 5 Bonus Tracks are added!
Artist: Picture
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD14141
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-02-18
Streckkod: 0602438829859
  • 1. Heavy Metal Ears
  • 2. Spend The Night With You
  • 3. Unemployed
  • 4. I'm Just A Simple Man
  • 5. Funky Town
  • 6. Out Of Time
  • 7. Nighttiger
  • 8. No No No
  • 9. Rock & Roll/Under Your Spell
  • 10. Dirty Street Fighter
  • 11. Bombers
  • 12. He's A Player
  • 13. Fear
  • 14. Eternal Dark
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: