Bachman-Turner Overdrive - Collected -Hq/Gatefold- i gruppen CDON_Kommande / CDON_Kommande_VInyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4033001)

Bachman-Turner Overdrive - Collected -Hq/Gatefold-

329 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Bachman-Turner Overdrive, very often simply referred to as BTO, were a Canadian rock band active in three different intervals from 1973 until 2018, with the latest incarnation performing under the name of Bachman & Turner. The original line-up consisted of Randy Bachman (lead guitar, lead vocals), Fred Turner (bass guitar, lead vocals), Tim Bachman (guitar, vocals) and Robbie Bachman (drums).

MOV proudly presents new Collected compilation albums in collaboration with Universal Music. Collected is a compilation featuring the band's greatest songs released between 1973 and 1996. Some of the hits included are "Let It Ride", "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet", "Hey You", "Down to the Line" and their rendition of the traditional folk song "The House of the Rising Sun".

Whether you're a new listener or a long-time fan of Bachman-Turner Overdrive, this compilation is essential and captures the band's early career beautifully. The Collected package comes with liner notes and photos.
Artist: Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2909
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-08-27
Streckkod: 0600753911327
  • 1. Gimme Your Money Please
  • 2. Little Gandy Dancer
  • 3. Blue Collar
  • 4. Let It Ride
  • 5. Takin' Care Of Business
  • 6. Give It Time
  • 7. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  • 8. Roll On Down The Highway
  • 9. Not Fragile
  • 10. Hey You
  • 11. Quick Change Artists
  • 12. Down To The Line
  • 13. Take It Like A Man
  • 14. Lookin' Out For #1
  • 15. My Wheels Won't Turn
  • 16. Shotgun Rider
  • 17. Life Still Goes On (I'm Lonely)
  • 18. Down The Road
  • 19. For Love
  • 20. Heartaches
  • 21. Jamaica
  • 22. House Of The Rising Sun
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: