Fogelberg Dan - Nether Lands -Coloured- i gruppen VINYL / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4030197)

Fogelberg Dan - Nether Lands -Coloured-

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Nether Lands was released in 1977 as the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Dan Fogelberg. Its title was derived from the town of Nederland, Colorado, which is the location of one of the studios that was used to record the album. Album reached #13 on the Billboard Pop Albums, and received favourable reviews from critics. "Love Gone By" and "Nether Lands" were released as promotional singles.

This limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl includes an insert.
Artist: Fogelberg Dan
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2388
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-08-20
Streckkod: 8719262009455
  • 1. Nether Lands
  • 2. Once Upon A Time
  • 3. Dancing Shoes
  • 4. Lessons Learned
  • 5. Loose Ends
  • 6. Love Gone By
  • 7. Promises Made
  • 8. Give Me Some Time
  • 9. Scarecrow's Dream
  • 10. Sketches
  • 11. False Faces