Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival.. i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Storsäljare hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4019339)

Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival..

209 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Bring Me The Horizon release their eagerly anticipated EP 'POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR' via RCA.

With 4 offerings from the new project, Ludens, Obey featuring YUNGBLUD, Parasite Eve and Teardrops already racking up nearly 200 million streams across platforms, this new project sees the group pushing their creative confines and creating a body of work which could be seen as one of their most anticipated, intricate, varied pieces of music thus far.
Artist: Bring Me The Horizon
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 19439804611
Leverantör: Bengans BER
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-01-22
Streckkod: 0194398046112
  • 1. Dear Diary
  • 2. Parasite Eve
  • 3. Teardrops
  • 4. Obey (Ft. Yungblud)
  • 5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
  • 6. Kingslayer (Ft. Babymetal)
  • 7. 1X1 (Ft. Nova Twins)
  • 8. Ludens
  • 9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As Y