Anti-flag - Bright Lights Of.. -Clrd- i gruppen VINYL / Kommande / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3985967)

Anti-flag - Bright Lights Of.. -Clrd-

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The Bright Lights of America is the seventh album released by American punk rock band Anti-Flag. Released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band's sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs. Two singles were released from the album: both the title track and "The Modern Rome Burning". Other popular songs from this album are "Good And Ready", "Spit In The Face" and "Vices". The song "Wake Up The Town" features guest vocals by Billy Talent-songer Benjamin Kowalewicz. Produced by Tony Visconti, Anti-Flag sounds fiery and angry as ever on this album.

This is a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid red vinyl. The lp's are housed in a gatefold sleeve with a deluxe leather laminate finish, and contains a double-sided poster with lyrics and liner notes.
Artist: Anti-flag
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPR1502
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-04-30
Streckkod: 8719262016064
  • 1. Good And Ready
  • 2. The Bright Lights Of America
  • 3. Vices
  • 4. The Modern Rome Burning
  • 5. If You Wanna Steal
  • 6. No Warning
  • 7. Spit In The Face
  • 8. We Are The Lost
  • 9. Go West
  • 10. Smartest Bomb
  • 11. Shadow Of The Dead
  • 12. The Ink And The Quill