Pretty Reckless The - Death By Rock.. -Digi- i gruppen CD / Övrigt hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3957278)

Pretty Reckless The - Death By Rock.. -Digi-

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Rock 'n' roll is a religion. It's a commitment to an ideal, a belief system. The lifestyle and trappings may appear to be glamorous and romantic, but the road isn't easy. It requires staying power and an enormous amount of faith. The Pretty Reckless-Taylor Momsen [Vocals], Ben Phillips [Guitar], Jamie Perkins [drums], and Mark Damon [bass]-are truly a rock and roll band. Embodying unwavering integrity and serving up uncompromising anthems, The Pretty Reckless's unbelievable twelve-year journey has quietly brought them from sweaty small gigs to successive number one hits, gold plaques, and some of the biggest stages in the world and now they are finally back with another true masterpiece - Death By Rock And Roll!
Artist: Pretty Reckless The
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19439782572
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-02-12
Streckkod: 0194397825725
  • 1. Death By Rock And Roll
  • 2. Only Love Can Save Me Now (Feat. Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil)
  • 3. And So It Went (Tom Morello)
  • 4. 25
  • 5. My Bones
  • 6. Got So High
  • 7. Broomsticks
  • 8. Witches Burn
  • 9. Standing At The Wall
  • 10. Turning Gold
  • 11. Rock And Roll Heaven
  • 12. Harley Darling
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: