Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid E i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3934937)

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid E

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta As a rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, ROB ZOMBIE has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the
boundaries of both music and film. He has sold more than fifteen million albums worldwide, and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films.
Artist: Rob Zombie
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Nuclear Blas
Lev. Artnr.: 0727361581022
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-03-12
Streckkod: 0727361581022
  • 1. Expanding The Head Of Zed
  • 2. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Super
  • 3. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
  • 4. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
  • 5. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
  • 6. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
  • 7. 18Th Century Cannibals[komma] Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Tic
  • 8. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
  • 9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
  • 10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
  • 11. Shower Of Stones
  • 12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
  • 13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  • 14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama
  • 15. Get Loose
  • 16. The Serenity Of Witches
  • 17. Crow Killer Blues
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: