Tricky With Dj Muggs And Grease - Juxtapose -Hq/Insert- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl RnB-Hiphop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928850)

Tricky With Dj Muggs And Grease - Juxtapose -Hq/Insert-

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta For Tricky's fifth album Juxtapose he teamed with DJ Muggs (the architect of Cypress Hill's sound, a clear precedent for Tricky's) and DMX's producer, Grease. This album is quite obviously a Tricky album: a highly eccentric artist, an unusual mix of collaborators, an entirely new expression and message. Tricky continues to evolve at his own irascible pace, a riddle always about to reveal itself. His journey remains equally fascinating and frustrating. Two tracks with DJ Muggs find their way to the only single "For Real" ("Pop Muzik", a cover of the song by M) and the Japanese release ("Who").
Artist: Tricky With Dj Muggs And Grease
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2783
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-11-13
Streckkod: 0600753923368
  • 1. For Real
  • 2. Bom Bom Diggy
  • 3. Contradictive
  • 4. She Said
  • 5. I Like The Girls
  • 6. Hot Like A Sauna
  • 7. Call Me
  • 8. Wash My Soul
  • 9. Hot Like A Sauna (Metal Mix)
  • 10. Scrappy Love