Paradise Lost - Symphony For The.. -Clrd- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928814)

Paradise Lost - Symphony For The.. -Clrd-

309 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Symphony For The Lost is a live album by the doom death metal band Paradise Lost, recorded at Ancient Roman Theatre of Philippopolis in Plovdi, Bulgaria on the 20th of September 2014. The sound quality is perfect and they have done a great job capturing one of the most memorable shows of their career. Paradise Lost have used orchestration in the studio many times over the years, and when it came to choosing the setlist, they selected some of those along with tracks they thought would lend themselves well to classical arrangements. The result is a wide-ranging collection of songs.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on copper & black marbled vinyl. The package includes a wonderful mini replica of 16 page booklet with band pictures.
Artist: Paradise Lost
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2621
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-10-30
Streckkod: 8719262013124
  • 1. Tragic Idol
  • 2. Last Regret
  • 3. Your Own Reality
  • 4. Over The Madness
  • 5. Joys Of Emptiness
  • 6. Victim Of The Past
  • 7. Soul Courageous
  • 8. Gothic
  • 9. The Enemy
  • 10. Erased
  • 11. Isolate
  • 12. Faith Divides Us[komma] Death Unites Us
  • 13. As I Die
  • 14. One Second
  • 15. True Belief
  • 16. Say Just Words
  • 17. The Last Time