Upsetters - Eastwood Rides Again -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Reggae hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928606)

Upsetters - Eastwood Rides Again -Hq-

289 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Eastwood Rides Again follows the theme of Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters previous classic, Return Of Django - and like that one, the groove isn't just the rocksteady rhythms you'd expect - but also maybe this more spacious version of the style. They got their funk on with the inspiration of Spaghetti Westerns and soul music. The record is largely instrumental and its a representation of Perry's significant production skills.
Lee 'Scratch' Perry was a pioneer in the 1970s development of dub music and worked together with artists such as Bob Marley and the Wailers, The Clash and The Beastie Boys. Nowadays he's still performing and recording music.
Artist: Upsetters
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2611
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-10-30
Streckkod: 8719262017139
  • 1. Eastwood Rides Again
  • 2. Hit Me
  • 3. Knock On Wood
  • 4. Popcorn
  • 5. Catch This
  • 6. You Are Adorable
  • 7. Capsol
  • 8. Power Pack
  • 9. Dollar In The Teeth
  • 10. Baby Baby
  • 11. Django (Ol' Man River)
  • 12. Red Hot
  • 13. Salt And Pepper
  • 14. Tight Spot
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: