Accept - Objection Overruled -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928603)

Accept - Objection Overruled -Hq-

229 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Objection Overruled is the ninth studio album by German heavy metal band Accept and the first to feature Udo Dirkschneider on lead vocals since 1986's Russian Roulette. The classic Accept sound was back and it can be considered as their forgotten masterpiece. This is one of those albums that has no weak spots whatsoever. Both the lyrics as the guitar riffs are excellent and you'll hear how much fun it was to play together again in the band.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver & black swirled vinyl.
Artist: Accept
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2451
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-12-04
Streckkod: 8719262017214
  • 1. Objection Overruled
  • 2. I Don't Wanna Be Like You
  • 3. Protectors Of Terror
  • 4. Slaves To Metal
  • 5. All Or Nothing
  • 6. Bulletproof
  • 7. Amamos La Vida
  • 8. Sick[komma] Dirty And Mean
  • 9. Just By My Own
  • 10. Donation
  • 11. This One's For You