Badu Erykah - New Amerykah Part One.. i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3925638)

Badu Erykah - New Amerykah Part One..

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Badu's' fourth studio album 'New Amerykah Part One (The 4th World War)' received widespread acclaim, and was named by many critics as one of 2008's best records. Erykah is one of those artists that will use music to challenge you. She is inspiring, different, creative, daring, unpredictable and a saver of soul music. This album is stupendously dope with hip-hop beats over revolutionary loves songs. This album is truly one that grows on you. It's jaw-dropping how Ms. Badu can flip from Neo-Soul Princess to Neo-Soul Priestess. It deserves to be mentioned she's a musical daughter of Nina Simone and Miriam Makeba.
Artist: Badu Erykah
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13853
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-09-27
Streckkod: 0600753884805
  • 1. Amerykahn Promise
  • 2. The Healer
  • 3. Me
  • 4. My People
  • 5. Soldier
  • 6. The Cell
  • 7. Twinkle
  • 8. Master Teacher
  • 9. That Hump
  • 10. Telephone