we love music


Brood Herman & His Wild Romance - Cha Cha i gruppen CD / Film/Musikal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3925311)

Brood Herman & His Wild Romance - Cha Cha

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 'Cha Cha' is Herman Brood's third album with 'His Wild Romance'. They already toured throughout Western Europe successfully for a couple of years and Herman Brood with his sex & drugs & rock 'n roll lifestyle build up a reputation as a notorious rock 'n roll junkie. In 1978 Herman Brood recorded an album LIVE in the studio in front of a small selected audience with 'His Wild Romance' members Danny Lademacher (lead-guitar), Freddi Cavalli (bass), Ani Meerman (drums) and as guests on saxophone Bertus Borgers (Sweet d'Buster) plus on backing vocals Monica Tjen A Kwoei, Floor van Zutphen (The Houseband) and José van Iersel (Gruppo Sportivo) as Herman's 'Bombita's'.
Artist: Brood Herman & His Wild Romance
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13744
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-07-12
Streckkod: 8718627228906
  • 1. Hit
  • 2. Too Slow
  • 3. Street
  • 4. Still Believe
  • 5. True Fine Mama
  • 6. Rock 'n Roll Junkie
  • 7. One More Dose
  • 8. Speedo
  • 9. Dope Sucks
  • 10. City
  • 11. Blue
  • 12. Can't Stand It
  • 13. Phoney
  • 14. Pop
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: