Earth Wind & Fire - All 'n All + 3 i gruppen CD / RNB, Disco & Soul hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3924295)

Earth Wind & Fire - All 'n All + 3

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Earth, Wind and Fire's prime mover, Maurice White, is a former Chess Records session drummer, and his rhythmic sense is one of the group's redeeming features. 'All 'N All' is Earth, Wind & Fire's eight, and one of the group's most well-known albums. The album spawned the R&B hit singles "Fantasy" and "Serpentine Fire" and contains the ballad "I'll Write A Song For You" sung by Phillip Bailey. 'All 'N All' reached the triple platinum status worldwide and won a Grammy for Best R&B Vocal Performance By A Duo, Group Or Chorus and "Runnin'" also won a Grammy Award for Best R&B Instrumental in 1978.
Artist: Earth Wind & Fire
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13702
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-01-17
Streckkod: 8718627228128
  • 1. Serpentine Fire
  • 2. Fantasy
  • 3. In The Marketplace-Interlude
  • 4. Jupiter
  • 5. Love's Holiday
  • 6. Brazilian Rhyme-Interlude
  • 7. I'll Write A Song For You
  • 8. Magic Mind
  • 9. Runnin'
  • 10. Brazilian Rhyme-Interlude
  • 11. Be Ever Wonderful
  • 12. Would You Mind (Demo Version Of Love's Holiday)
  • 13. Runnin' (Original Holiday Mix)
  • 14. Brazilian Rhyme (Recorded Live October 25Th[komma] 1980)