Napalm Death - Throes Of Joy In The.. i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3840312)

Napalm Death - Throes Of Joy In The..

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta From the pinnacle of confrontational instrumental extremity and steadfast lyrical humanity, NAPALM DEATH's new album warps musical landscapes all over again. The 16th studio album by UK's Gods of Grind and much anticipated follow-up to 2015's acclaimed "Apex Predator - Easy Meat" includes 12 songs seething with caustic evolution and unrelenting scope. "Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism" is also available as limited Mediabook CD with 3 bonus-tracks and (Oeko-Text certified) patch or as 180g. LP with bonus-track and double-sided A2 poster.
Artist: Napalm Death
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19439763892
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-09-18
Streckkod: 0194397638929
  • 1. Fuck The Factoid
  • 2. Backlash Just Because
  • 3. That Curse Of Being In Thrall
  • 4. Contagion
  • 5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre
  • 6. Invigorating Clutch
  • 7. Zero Gravitas Chamber
  • 8. Fluxing Of The Muscle
  • 9. Amoral
  • 10. Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism
  • 11. Acting In Gouged Faith
  • 12. A Bellyful Of Salt And Spleen
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: