we love music


Rise Twain - Rise Twain i gruppen VI TIPSAR / test rea 99 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3645190)

Rise Twain - Rise Twain

219 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Rise Twain is a duo offering material ranging from anthemic to plaintive, grand to intimate, fertile to destructive. They are the union of Brett William Kull (producer, audio engineer, and member of Echolyn, Grey Eye Glances, and Francis Dunnery's New Progres-sives) and J.D. Beck (Beck-Fields, The Scenic Route, author & playwright), forward-thinking songwriters that have cast their debut album with eloquent structures fit for both the heart-wrenching and star-clenching. They bring with them many collective years of direct and varied experience in writing, performing, and recording music.

From first listen, Rise Twain compels. Kull's background not only as a musician, but also a producer feeds into the album's rich sonic tapestry. The music itself weaves elements of alternative and progressive styles with the instantly appealing pulse of radio emissions buzzing in the brain. They've found uniqueness in these 10 original songs that meld engaging, relatable lyrics and serene, organic vocals with stealthy music that possesses an undercurrent of patient but brooding power.
Artist: Rise Twain
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Insideoutmus
Lev. Artnr.: 19075971381
Leverantör: Sony Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-09-06
Streckkod: 0190759713815
  • 1. Everspring
  • 2. Golden
  • 3. The Range
  • 4. Lit Up
  • 5. Death Of Summer
  • 6. Oh This Life
  • 7. Prayers
  • 8. Falling Skies
  • 9. Into A Dream
  • 10. That Is Love
  • 11. Everspring
  • 12. Golden
  • 13. The Range
  • 14. Lit Up
  • 15. Death Of Summer
  • 16. Oh This Life
  • 17. Prayers
  • 18. Falling Skies
  • 19. Into A Dream
  • 20. That Is Love
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: