Fleetwood Mac - Before The Beginning..-Hq i gruppen Minishops / Fleetwood Mac hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3553300)

Fleetwood Mac - Before The Beginning..-Hq

509 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Two live recordings from 1968 and 1970 have recently been discovered of Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac. Discovered unlabeled and by pure luck in the US, their era has been authenticated by experts of the bands blues origins. Fleetwood Mac has given their full approval for the release of these tapes. Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac had a short but hugely prolific career, with the 1968 recording being at the early stages of the band, and the 1970 recording will, in contrast, be one of their final shows before Peter left the band.

The recordings were discovered in incredibly good condition considering they have been untouched for over 40 years, they have been restored and provide a vital insight into the very earliest incarnation of one of the worlds biggest bands.The 3CD will include rare band images and a brand new essay.
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Enheter i förpackning: 3 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Sony Music
Lev. Artnr.: 19075923251
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-11-15
Streckkod: 0190759232514
  • 1. Madison Blues (Version 1)
  • 2. Something Inside Of Me
  • 3. The Woman That I Love
  • 4. Worried Dream
  • 5. Dust My Blues
  • 6. Got To Move
  • 7. Trying So Hard To Forget
  • 8. Instrumental
  • 9. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • 10. Lazy Poker Blues
  • 11. Stop Messing 'round
  • 12. I Loved Another Woman
  • 13. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 1)
  • 14. Sun Is Shining
  • 15. Long Tall Sally
  • 16. Willie And The Hand Jive
  • 17. I Need Your Love So Bad
  • 18. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 2)
  • 19. Shake Your Money Maker
  • 20. Before The Beginning
  • 21. Only You
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: