Macy Gray - Ruby (Lp) i gruppen Externt_Lager / Naxoslager hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3321566)

Macy Gray - Ruby (Lp)

249 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Macy Gray, selling over 25 million total albums globally and collaborating with everyone from Ariana Grande and the Black Eyed Peas to Galactic is back with a new album! It includes the single 'Sugar Daddy' which she co-wrote with Meghan Trainor and is her 10th album. She has enchanted fans all over the world, because of her smooth voice which has consistently resounded throughout Pop culture. She is a great songwriter and singer capable of writing for almost every genre, from Pop, to Jazz and R&B. This new release of her own is no exception.
Artist: Macy Gray
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Artistry Mus
Lev. Artnr.: ART7062LP
Leverantör: Naxos
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-09-21
Streckkod: 0181475706212
  • 1. Buddha
  • 2. Cold World
  • 3. Over You
  • 4. White Man
  • 5. Tell Me
  • 6. Sugar Daddy
  • 7. When It Ends
  • 8. Just Like Jenny
  • 9. Jealousy
  • 10. Shinanigins
  • 11. But He Loves Me
  • 12. Witness
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: