Bring Me The Horizon - Amo i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3310264)

Bring Me The Horizon - Amo

459 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Bring Me The Horizon have been on a rocket of a journey over the last few years, selling over 2 million albums globally to date, playing sell-out shows in over 40 countries.

For their sixth studio album the band have spent the summer writing and recording in Los Angeles, with Oli Sykes and Jordan Fish handling production. What has transpired is one of their most exhilarating, genre-crossing albums to date.

Oli adds "amo is a love album that explores every aspect of that most powerful emotion. It deals with the good the bad and the ugly, and as a result we've created an album that's more experimental, more varied, weird, and wonderful than anything we've done before."
Artist: Bring Me The Horizon
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 19075895641
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-01-25
Streckkod: 0190758956411
  • 1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
  • 2. Mantra
  • 3. Nihilist (Ft. Grimes)
  • 4. In The Dark
  • 5. Wonderful Life (Ft. Dani Filth)
  • 6. Ouch
  • 7. Medicine
  • 8. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
  • 9. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down
  • 10. Fresh Bruises
  • 11. Mother Tongue
  • 12. Heavy Meetal (Ft. Rahzel)
  • 13. I Don't Know What To Say
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: