Night - Soldiers Of Time i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (1182972)

Night - Soldiers Of Time

129 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Innehåller digital nedladdning / Includes digital download
Includes digital download
Night went back to the future to reinvent their self-proclaimed "80´s heavy metal before 81" attitude. Their new album Soldiers Of Time tells a larger story as they have searched for finding themselves and how to make the most of time. The new album holds 11 tracks of pure rock music were the band explores new territories and reconnects with the force that burns strong within.

Soldiers Of Time was recorded at Studio Underjord by Joona Hassinen (Year of the Goat, Skreakoedlan, Vanhelgd) and produced by Niels Nielsen (Ghost BC, Dead Soul). The drums on the album is handled by Martin Hjerstedt (Pg.Lost, Dead Soul). Cover by Mattias Frisk (that previously have done artwork for Ghost BC, Vampire and Morbus Chron). Night have toured with Ghost BC, had instant internet success with the video for Gunpowder Treason that got over 100.000 views on youtube in three days. Night is always praised for their killer live shows and thei
Artist: Night
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2015
Label: Gaphals
Lev. Artnr.: GAP072CD
Leverantör: Border Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2015-03-02
Streckkod: 7393210466708
  • 1. Waiting For The Time
  • 2. Across The Ocean
  • 3. We're Not Born To Walk Away
  • 4. Above The Ground
  • 5. Towards The Sky
  • 6. Secret War
  • 7. Kings & Queens
  • 8. Ride On
  • 9. Wanderlust
  • 10. Power
  • 11. Stars In The Sky
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: