Purcell Henry - Tyrannic Love i gruppen CD / Klassiskt hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3957453)

Purcell Henry - Tyrannic Love

189 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Artist: Purcell Henry
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Alpha
Lev. Artnr.: ALPHA663
Leverantör: Naxos
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-01-22
Streckkod: 3760014196638
  • 1. King Arthur[komma] Z628: Hornpipe (Second (Act Tune)
  • 2. The Comical History Of Don Quixote[komma] (Part Ii: "I Burn[komma] My Brain Consume)
  • 3. "Poor Celadon[komma] He Sighs In Vain" (L (Oving Above Himself)
  • 4. The Prophetess[komma] Or The History Of D (Ioclesian[komma] Z627: Dance Of The Furie)
  • 5. Rule A Wife And Have A Wife[komma] Z587: ("There's Not A Swain On The Plain")
  • 6. The Fairy Queen[komma] Z629: Hornpipe
  • 7. The Fairy Queen[komma] Z629: Dance For Th (E Fairies)
  • 8. The Fairy Queen[komma] Z629: Dance For Th (E Green Men)
  • 9. The Indian Queen[komma] Z630: "Ye Twice T (En-Hundred Deities")
  • 10. The Indian Queen[komma] Z630: Symphony
  • 11. The Indian Queen[komma] Z630: "Seek Not T (O Know")
  • 12. Venus And Adonis: Saraband For The (Graces)
  • 13. A Fool's Preferment[komma] Or The Three D (Ukes Of Dunstable[komma] Z571: "There's)
  • 14. The Virtuous Wife[komma] Z611: Overture
  • 15. The Comical History Of Don Quixote[komma] (Part I: "Sleep[komma] Poor Youth" The D)
  • 16. The Virtuous Wife[komma] Z611: Slow Air
  • 17. The Virtuous Wife[komma] Z611: Air
  • 18. The Yorkshire Feast Song[komma] Z333: "So (When The Glitt'ring Queen Of Night)
  • 19. "This Poet Sings The Trojan Wars" ( (Anacreon's Defeat Z423)
  • 20. Song On The Assumption: Ground In D (Minor)
  • 21. Pausanias[komma] The Betrayer Of His Coun (Try[komma] Z585: "My Dearest[komma] My Fairest")
  • 22. Tyrannic Love[komma] Or The Royal Martyr[komma] (Z613: "Hark! My Damilcar")
  • 23. King Arthur[komma] Z628: Chaconne