Yung Lean - Stranger (1LP Color Vinyl) i gruppen Vi Tipsar / Svensk Hip-Hop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3504019)

Yung Lean - Stranger (1LP Color Vinyl)

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "Yung Lean started his career with a sound check. 10 years later, his voice can be heard across the globe. Since emerging as a teenage outsider-artist, he has released 4 albums and 4 mixtapes, constantly building momentum with no sign of slowing down.

Creatively restless, Yung Leans influence spills out from him uncontrollably. He presents captivating abstractions of Scandinavian trance, 2010's trap and haunting piano ballads under a single moniker, collaborating with artists as diverse as FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Dean Blunt.

Stranger is Yung Lean's third solo album. Produced by Gud, Yung Sherman and Whitearmor, the album has no guest appearances."
Artist: Yung Lean
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Year0001
Lev. Artnr.: YRLP0040
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Release: Nyheter
Releasedatum: 2023-09-01
Streckkod: 5056167110859
  • 1. Muddy Sea
  • 2. Red Bottom Sky
  • 3. Skimask
  • 4. Silver Arrows
  • 5. Metallic Intuition
  • 6. Push / Lost Weekend
  • 7. Salute / Pacman
  • 8. Drop It / Scooter
  • 9. Hunting My Own Skin
  • 10. Iceman
  • 11. Snakeskin / Bullets
  • 12. Fallen Demon
  • 13. Agony
  • 14. Yellowman
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: