Within Temptation - Silent Force Tour -Clrd- i gruppen VINYL / Kommande / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4238253)

Within Temptation - Silent Force Tour -Clrd-

389 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The Silent Force Tour was originally released as a double DVD in 2005, consisting of the full concert Within Temptation gave at Java-eiland, Amsterdam on July 22nd, 2005. This concert was part of the tour in support of their album The Silent Force.
The Silent Force was the third studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album peaked at number one in the Dutch Album Chart and reached the gold status in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland, only one week after release. Later, the album also achieved platinum status in Germany and double platinum in The Netherlands. The Silent Force Tour features the 2005 concert at Java-eiland, Amsterdam and is now available on vinyl and a 2CD for the first time as a limited edition. The vinyl package comes as a translucent blue coloured 2LP in an individually numbered gatefold sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet. The 2CD comes in an individually numbered slipcase.
Artist: Within Temptation
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP3442
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2023-04-28
Streckkod: 8719262029514
  • 1. Deceiver Of Fools
  • 2. Stand My Ground
  • 3. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
  • 4. It's The Fear
  • 5. Forsaken
  • 6. Angels
  • 7. Towards The End
  • 8. Memories
  • 9. Intro
  • 10. See Who I Am
  • 11. Aquarius
  • 12. Pale
  • 13. Jane Doe
  • 14. Caged
  • 15. Mother Earth
  • 16. Candles
  • 17. The Other Half (Of Me)
  • 18. Ice Queen
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: