Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour -Clrd- i gruppen VINYL / Kommande / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4238244)

Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour -Clrd-

389 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Mother Earth Tour was originally Within Temptation's first live DVD with footage from the 2002 rock festivals Rock Werchter, Pukkelpop and Lowlands.
Mother Earth was the second studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album reached its peak third position in the Dutch charts two years after release, mainly as a result of the second single release, "Ice Queen". The album later reached double Platinum status in the Netherlands, Platinum in Germany, and Gold in Belgium. Mother Earth Tour is now available on vinyl and CD for the first time as a limited edition. The vinyl package comes as a black and red marbled 2LP in an individually numbered gatefold sleeve and includes an insert. The CD comes in an individually numbered slipcase.
Artist: Within Temptation
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP3358
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2023-04-28
Streckkod: 8719262028210
  • 1. Deceiver Of Fools
  • 2. Caged
  • 3. Mother Earth
  • 4. Enter
  • 5. Our Farewell
  • 6. The Dance
  • 7. The Promise
  • 8. Dark Wings
  • 9. Restless
  • 10. Deep Within
  • 11. Never-Ending Story
  • 12. Ice Queen
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: