Waters Roger - Is This The Life.. -Digi- i gruppen Minishops / Roger Waters hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2439191)

Waters Roger - Is This The Life.. -Digi-

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Roger Waters, the creative power and song writing force behind Pink Floyd, announced 'Is This The Life We Really Want?'.

Roger Waters' studio album, 'Amused To Death' (1992), was a prescient study of popular culture, exploring the power of television in the era of the First Gulf War.
The long-awaited follow-up, 2017's 'Is This The Life We Really Want?', is an unflinching commentary on the modern world and uncertain times. It serves as a natural successor to classic Pink Floyd albums such as 'Animals' and 'The Wall'.

Produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Paul McCartney, Beck, U2, 'Is This The Life We Really Want?' includes 12 Roger Waters musical compositions and studio performances.

The musicians on 'Is This The Life We Really Want?' are: Roger Waters (vocals, acoustic, bass), Nigel Godrich (arrangements, sound collages, keyboards, guitar), Gus Seyffert (bass, guitar, keyboards), Jonathan Wilson (guitar, keyboards), Joey Waronker (drums), Roger Manning (keyboards), Lee Pardini (keyboards), and Lucius (vocals) with Jessica Wolfe and Holly Proctor.
Artist: Waters Roger
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 88985436482
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-06-02
Streckkod: 0889854364823
  • 1. When We Were Young
  • 2. Deja Vu
  • 3. The Last Refugee
  • 4. Picture That
  • 5. Broken Bones
  • 6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
  • 7. Bird In A Gale
  • 8. The Most Beautiful Girl
  • 9. Smell The Roses
  • 10. Wait For Her
  • 11. Oceans Apart
  • 12. Part Of Me Died
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: