V/A - Vanguard Street Art i gruppen CD / Dans/Techno hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4051286)

V/A - Vanguard Street Art

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The early days of the iconic Bristol Sound are captured in a new album including an exclusive re-release of the very first track from Massive Attack and tracks from Smith & Mighty, Purple Penguin and more.
The curated tracks are also linked in that all were originally released with bespoke original covers from legendary Bristol street artists, including Banksy and Will Barras, tying its release toVanguard's current exhibition Bristol Street Art: The Evolution of a Global Movement at M Shed, Bristol.
Compiled by DJ Boca 45 (Scott Hendy), Vanguard brings together the seminal tracks that defined the rebellious era which saw the birth of the Bristol Sound for the first time. Featured tracks include an exclusive re-release of Any Love - the first ever track by Massive Attack released on Massive Attack Records in 1988, Smith & Mighty's breakout hit Walk On, Purple Penguin's downtempo classic Memphis and other trip hop classics.
Artist: V/A
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Vanguard
Lev. Artnr.: ART001CD
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-08-27
Streckkod: 7502387736266
  • 1. Smith & Mighty Ft Jackie Jackson - Walk On ..
  • 2. Boca 45 - Wild Style Skit
  • 3. Massive Attack Ft Daddy Gee & Carlton - Any Love
  • 4. 3Pm - Better Late Than Never
  • 5. Rpm - 2000
  • 6. One Cut - Horn Tune
  • 7. Boca 45 - Walls On Fire Skit
  • 8. Sir Beanz Obe Ft Fog Scratch Leg Aka Junior Disprol - Mars A
  • 9. Purple Penguin - Memphis
  • 10. Numskullz - I'm Alive
  • 11. One Cut - Zombie Bomb Fire
  • 12. Aspects - Chinese Burns
  • 13. Atari Safari - Play This One For Them
  • 14. Hundred Strong - Sword Lies Broken Ft Taskforce
  • 15. Boca 45 Ft Stephanie Mckay - Parking Space
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: