Ufo - Salentino Cuts i gruppen CD / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2557285)

Ufo - Salentino Cuts

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta British rock legends UFO will release their first-ever covers album, paying homage to a dozen of their personal favorites. "The Salentino Cuts" includes several unexpected choices such as MAD SEASONS' "River Of Deceit", John Mellencamp's "Paper In Fire" and Bill Withers's "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as THE YARDBIRDS' "Heartful Of Soul", ZZ TOP's "Just Got Paid" and lots more!

UFO's current lineup features original members Phil Mogg on vocals and Andy Parker on drums. Keyboardist/guitarist Paul Raymond joined the band in 1976. Lead guitarist Vinnie Moore has been a permanent member of the group since 2003, and American bassist Rob De Luca joined the fold in 2012.
Artist: Ufo
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Cleopatra
Lev. Artnr.: CLO0CD644
Leverantör: Border Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-09-29
Streckkod: 0889466064425