U2 - Songs Of Innocence i gruppen Minishops / U2 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (1125137)

U2 - Songs Of Innocence

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Songs of Innocence is U2's most personal work to date, charting the band's earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.
Artist: U2
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2014
Label: Island Uk
Lev. Artnr.: 060254704892
Leverantör: Universal Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2014-10-13
Streckkod: 0602547048929
  • 1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
  • 2. Every Breaking Wave
  • 3. California (There is no End to Love)
  • 4. Song for Someone
  • 5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  • 6. Volcano
  • 7. Raised By Wolves
  • 8. Cedarwood Road
  • 9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
  • 10. This is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  • 11. The Troubles