Third World - Under The Magic Sun i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Reggae hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2250100)

Third World - Under The Magic Sun

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Third World - Under The Magic Sun - One of the biggest crossover successes in reggae music returns with a new set of incredible studio recordings to celebrate the hits of our time! This 14 tracks of Under The Magic Sun feature superb and inventive versions of pop/rock classics!Tracks

1 Put a Little Love in Your Heart
2 I Can't Fight This Feeling
3 My Love
4 I Go Crazy
5 Have You Ever Seen the Rain
6 Best of My Love
7 Everything I Own
8 Into the Night
9 Inner City Blues
10 Walking in Rhythm
11 Try Jah Love
12 Livication
13 96 Degrees
14 Now That We Found Love
Artist: Third World
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Cleopatra Re
Lev. Artnr.: CLP1796
Leverantör: Border Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2016-12-01
Streckkod: 0741157179613