Tedeschi Trucks Band - Everybody's Talkin' i gruppen Kampanjer / Klassiska lablar / Music On Vinyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (482785)

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Everybody's Talkin'

379 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta When Derek Trucks (of The Derek Trucks Band) and Susan Tedeschi (formerly of The Susan Tedeschi Band) met and married, it was more than a civil union. They decided to mesh their music - and their bands - together to create their first love child The Revelator. In the process they found the perfect mix between Blues, Funk, Gospel and Rock, and The Revelator won a Grammy Award in 2011 for Best Blues Album.
Everybody's Talkin', named after the song Harry Nilsson made famous in the film Midnight Cowboy, is their second album: a collection of fan favourites, traditionals and covers from heroes such as Stevie Wonder, Elmore James, Joe Cocker and Bobby Bland, plus the unreleased track "Nobody's Free".
Music On Vinyl released this triple live-album filled with musical prowess in a beautiful 3-panel gatefold sleeve.
Artist: Tedeschi Trucks Band
Enheter i förpackning: 3 st
Inspelad, år: 2012
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP571
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2012-05-24
Streckkod: 8718469531066
  • 1. Everybody's Talkin (5:30)
  • 2. Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga Intro With Little Martha) (10
  • 3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (4:43)
  • 4. Bound For Glory (12:54)
  • 5. Nobody's Free (10:24)
  • 6. Darling Be Home Soon (10:05)
  • 7. Learn How To Love (9:27)
  • 8. That Did It (7:58)
  • 9. Uptight (15:32)
  • 10. Love Has Something Else To Say (With Kissing My Love)(11:05)
  • 11. Wade In The Water(8:22)