Ronson Mark & Andrew Wyatt - Barbie (Score) CD Deluxe i gruppen CD / Importnyheter / Film/Musikal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4304814)

Ronson Mark & Andrew Wyatt - Barbie (Score) CD Deluxe

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The BARBIE (Score from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), composed by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt. The original score is featured in the juggernaut film Barbie, directed by Greta Gerwig and starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures.
The highly anticipated film score vividly brings Gerwig's vision to life and adds the perfect layer to the film that immerses fans into the Barbie Universe. On composing the score, Ronson says, "Greta's Barbie overflows with emotion in a way that inspired us to no end, not just with harmony and melody but also textures, sonics and rhythms. Sometimes Greta wanted us to elicit tears, sometimes she wanted it to feel like a disco. Sometimes she loved the warmth of vintage analogue synthesizers, sometimes she wanted the richness of the orchestra. Often, she wanted both.

Waxwork Records is proud to present Barbie (Score from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as a deluxe vinyl album featuring the synth driven score pressed to pink colored vinyl, housed in a heavyweight LP jacket with high gloss coating, with a 12"x12" insert, and as a deluxe CD album housed in a jewel case, with a 16 page booklet.
Artist: Ronson Mark & Andrew Wyatt
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Waxwork
Lev. Artnr.: WW195CD
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Release: Nyheter
Releasedatum: 2023-09-22
Streckkod: 0850053152511
  • 1. Creation Of Barbie
  • 2. Pink ("Barbie" Opening Theme)
  • 3. Beach Off
  • 4. Ken Thinks
  • 5. Stairway To Weird Barbie
  • 6. Thoughts Of Death
  • 7. Send Me Through The Portal
  • 8. Ken Makes A Discovery
  • 9. Bus Stop Billie
  • 10. Mattel
  • 11. Meeting Ruth
  • 12. Lose These Chuckleheads
  • 13. You Failed Me!
  • 14. Alan Vs Kens
  • 15. Deprogramming
  • 16. Warmth Of Your Gaze
  • 17. An Ending
  • 18. I Don't Have An Ending
  • 19. What Was I Made For? (Epilogue)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: