Prop Dylan - Bushido Code i gruppen Minishops / Prop Dylan hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4262335)

Prop Dylan - Bushido Code

229 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Prop Dylan's fifth studio album Bushido Code is an ode to the alternative lifestyle. It's also a roadmap taking us from Prop Dylan's home town streets of Borlänge, through Southern Europe and all the way to Detroit City. Showcasing the heart and soul of this hard working independent artist.

The majority of beats on Bushido Code have been supplied by Detroit's producer extraordinaire Apollo Brown known for his soulful and distinct beats. Apollo Brown has undoubtedly set the tone for the album with 10 out of 14 tracks whilst Gravy Sparks and DJ Connect producing the remaining songs.

The former Slum Village member Elzhi from Detroit appear as a featuring guest. Also the American rap-heavyweights Termanology and Fashawn feature on two different tracks. Cosmic from Looptroop Rockers and the soul singer Erik Runeson adding the final pieces to the album
Artist: Prop Dylan
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Dalapop
Lev. Artnr.: DALALP21
Leverantör: Bengans TCB
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2022-09-16
Streckkod: 7320470257982
  • 1. The Recap
  • 2. Golden Handshakes
  • 3. Bushido Code
  • 4. Stuck feat. Fashawn
  • 5. Dedicated (October 5th)
  • 6. D.r.e.a.m On
  • 7. Friends or Strangers
  • 8. No Rain No Flowers feat. Elzhi
  • 9. Day Ones
  • 10. The Undisputed
  • 11. Travelers feat. Erik Runeson & Cosmic
  • 12. The Letter Child
  • 13. Good Times
  • 14. Win Lose or Draw feat. Termanology
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: