Procol Harum - Procol Harum -Hq/Remast- i gruppen Kampanjer / Klassiska lablar / Music On Vinyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2463617)

Procol Harum - Procol Harum -Hq/Remast-

239 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *Procol Harum* is the eponymous debut studio album by the English rock band **Procol Harum**. Originally released in 1967 and reissued to celebrate its 50th year anniversary.

**Procol Harum** was a big contributor to the development of Symphonic Rock, and by extension, Progressive Rock. All songs were originally credited written to **Gary Brooker** (music) and **Keith Reid** (lyrics), except *"Repent Walpurgis"* written by **Matthew Fisher**, after works by French organist *Charles-Marie Widor* and German composer *Johann Sebastian Bach*. The track *"Salad Days (Are Here Again)"* is credited as being from the film *Separation.*
Artist: Procol Harum
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP1802
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2017-03-02
Streckkod: 8719262002890
  • 1. Conquistador
  • 2. She Wandered Through The Garden Fence
  • 3. Something Following Me
  • 4. Mabel
  • 5. Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of)
  • 6. A Christmas Camel
  • 7. Kaleidoscope
  • 8. Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  • 9. Good Captain Clack
  • 10. Repent Walpurgis