P!Nk - All I Know So Far:.. i gruppen Minishops / Pink hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4008789)

P!Nk - All I Know So Far:..

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The 16-track album 'All I Know So Far: Setlist' is the audio accompaniment to the documentary All I Know So Far, following P!nk during her Beautiful Trauma tour.
The album features live renditions of her classic hits such as So What, What About Us and Who Knew, plus live covers from the tour of Queen, No Doubt, Cyndi Lauper and Bishop Briggs.Two studio tracks will also feature on the record, as well as her highly buzzed about MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech.
Artist: P!Nk
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 19439889742
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-05-21
Streckkod: 0194398897424
  • 1. Just Like A Pill (Live)
  • 2. Who Knew (Live)
  • 3. Funhouse / Just A Girl (Live)
  • 4. River (Live)
  • 5. Just Give Me A Reason (Ft. Nate Ruess) (Live)
  • 6. Time After Time (Live)
  • 7. Walk Me Home (Live)
  • 8. I Am Here (Live)
  • 9. Fuckin' Perfect (Live)
  • 10. Mtv Video Vanguard Award Speech
  • 11. Cash Cash Remix Intro / What About Us (Live)
  • 12. Cover Me In Sunshine
  • 13. All I Know So Far
  • 14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
  • 15. We Are The Champions (Live)
  • 16. So What (Live)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: