Pitbull - Greatest Hits i gruppen Julspecial19 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2887506)

Pitbull - Greatest Hits

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta After 10 studio albums, Pitbull released a Greatest Hits album. The album includes 11 hits and 2 brand new songs! The first of those new tracks is Pitbull & Stereotypes' "Jungle" feat. E-40 & Abraham Mateo.

Pitbull became the 1st artist to receive the Dick Clark Achievement Award at the Latin AMA's. This award will recognize Latin artists that inspire mankind with their dedication to music and how they use their fame to help those in need. Pitbull continues his co-headlining tour with Enrique Iglesias through the end of November.
Artist: Pitbull
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Mr.305 Reco
Lev. Artnr.: 88985498712
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-12-01
Streckkod: 0889854987121
  • 1. Give Me Everything (Ft. Neyo[komma] Afrojack & Nayer)
  • 2. Timber (Ft. Ke$Ha)
  • 3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • 4. Don't Stop The Party (Ft. Tjr)
  • 5. Hotel Room Service
  • 6. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Ft. T-Pain)
  • 7. Rain Over Me (Ft. Marc Anthony)
  • 8. Time Of Our Lives (Ft. Ne-Yo)
  • 9. International Love (Ft. Chris Brown)
  • 10. Fel This Moment (Ft. Christina Aguilera)
  • 11. Fireball (Ft. John Ryan)
  • 12. Jungle (Ft. Stereotypes[komma] E-40 & Abraham Mateo)
  • 13. Locas (Ft. Lil Jon)