Pink Floyd - Relics i gruppen Kampanjer / Vinylkampanjer / Vinylkampanj hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3304963)

Pink Floyd - Relics

219 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Pink Floyd re-release their 1971 compilation album RELICS on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Remastered in 2018 by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. This re-release comes almost 50 years since the original pressing.

RELICS, Pink Floyd's first 'compilation' album, includes singles, B-sides, tracks from their first three albums 'The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn', 'A Saucerful of Secrets' and 'More'. Also, the then-previously unreleased Roger Waters song, Biding My Time, recorded in July 1969 and first released on 'Relics' in May 1971. 'Relics' was the first album to include Arnold Layne and See Emily Play, which previously had only been released as singles, and the original studio recording of Careful with That Axe, Eugene, the B-side of Point Me At The Sky in 1968.

Keeping true to the original artwork, the sleeve features the black and white drawings by Nick Mason, carrying the iconic subtitle 'A Bizarre Collection of Antiques & Curios'. All tracks are the original stereo versions, which sit alongside the Syd Barrett-era, mono mixed singles Arnold Layne and See Emily Play.
Artist: Pink Floyd
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Pink Floyd M
Lev. Artnr.: 0190295996918
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-05-18
Streckkod: 0190295996918
  • 1. Arnold Layne (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 2. Interstellar Overdrive (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 3. See Emily Play (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 4. Remember A Day (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 5. Paintbox (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 6. Julia Dream (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 7. Careful With That Axe Eugene 1996 REmastered Version)
  • 8. Cirrus Minor (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 9. The Nile Song (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 10. Biding My Time (1996 Remastered Version)
  • 11. Bike (1996 Remastered Version)