Pentatonix - Christmas Is Here! i gruppen CD / CD Julmusik hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3464101)

Pentatonix - Christmas Is Here!

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Three-time Grammy® Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist Pentatonix has announced the release of their fourth holiday album, CHRISTMAS IS HERE! The album features brand new Pentatonix arrangements of modern and classic seasonal favorites. Special guest artists will be announced soon.
Their three previous holiday albums have all reached #1 on Billboard's Digital Albums Chart, #1 on Billboard's Holiday Albums Chart and have charted on the Billboard 200 Chart with two of the albums reaching #1. Additionally, all of the albums have been certified gold, platinum or multi-platinum.
Artist: Pentatonix
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Sony Music
Lev. Artnr.: 19075889432
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-10-26
Streckkod: 0190758894324
  • 1. What Christmas Means To Me
  • 2. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • 3. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • 4. Grown-Up Christmas List (Ft. Kelly Clarkson)
  • 5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
  • 6. Sweater Weather
  • 7. When You Believe (Ft. Maren Morris)
  • 8. Waltz Of The Flowers
  • 9. Here Comes Stanta Clause
  • 10. Making Christmas
  • 11. Where Are You[komma] Christmas?
  • 12. Jingle Bells (With Orchestra)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: