Paul Simon - In The Blue Light i gruppen Julspecial19 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3377880)

Paul Simon - In The Blue Light

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "This album consists of songs that I thought were almost right, or were odd enough to be overlooked the first time around. Re-doing arrangements, harmonic structures, and lyrics that didn't make their meaning clear, gave me time to clarify in my own head what I wanted to say, or realize what I was thinking and make it more easily understood."
- Paul Simon, July 2018
Artist: Paul Simon
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Legacy Recor
Lev. Artnr.: 19075841442
Leverantör: Sony Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-09-07
Streckkod: 0190758414423
  • 1. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
  • 2. Love
  • 3. Can't Run But
  • 4. How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns
  • 5. Pigs[komma] Sheep and Wolves
  • 6. René and Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After t
  • 7. The Teacher
  • 8. Darling Lorraine
  • 9. Some Folks' Lives Roll Easy
  • 10. Questions For The Angels