Novarupta - Disillusioned Fire i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3655546)

Novarupta - Disillusioned Fire

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Blurring the lines between Band and Project, Collective and Art, Novarupta was
created. The main constant in Novarupta is Alex Stjernfeldt. In his broken past
he has played in bands like The Moth Gatherer and Mr. Death, which both have
critical acclaim in the international press. He has also collaborated with Terra
Tenebrosa on their album "The Reverses".
When he left The Moth Gatherer, Alex stood disillusioned while facing an
uncertain and bleak future.
Fueled by depression and frustration and a need to explore a deeper and darker
musical direction while also returning to the roots from which he came, the
foundations of Novarupta was born.
"The world took me for a freak, so I used that to create a freq."
Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquility)
Jörgen Sandström (ex. Entombed/ex. Grave/Misery Loves Co.)
Martin Wegeland (Domkraft)
Tomas Liljedahl (ex. Breach/The Old Wind)
Claudio Marino (Tid)
Joel Segerstedt (The Open Up & Bleeds)
Jonas A. Holmberg (This Gift Is A Curse)
Ossian Reynolds (Lola Zaza)
Artwork by Arjen Kunnen (done artwork for Amenra, among others)
Mixed by Kristoffer Folin (mixed VAK/Domkraft etc)
Mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Terra Tenebrosa, Greenleaf, Crippled Black
Artist: Novarupta
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Suicide Reco
Lev. Artnr.: SR054
Leverantör: Bengans TCB
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-04-29
Streckkod: 7320470240229
  • 1. Stones (feat. Tomas Liljedahl)
  • 2. Pyroclastic Flows (feat. Jörgen Sandström)
  • 3. Tumskruvar (feat. Claudio Marino[komma] Joel Segerstedt[komma]
  • 4. Mare Tranquillitatis (feat. Mikael Stanne)
  • 5. Only The Dirt Will Know Our Graves (feat. Jonas A.
  • 6. Ourang Medan (feat. Martin Wegeland)