we love music


NELSON WILLIE - God's Problem Child i gruppen CD / CD Country hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2411393)

NELSON WILLIE - God's Problem Child

129 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta An album of all-new recordings, 'God's Problem Child' adds 13 new songs to the artist's repertoire, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer.

The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell. An old friend and musical cohort, Leon was the first person to put his signature on "Trigger," Willie's mythic guitar.

An album that reflects on mortality while marveling at the beauty and absurdity of it all, 'God's Problem Child' finds Willie Nelson at one of the creative peaks of his career,
writing and singing with the seasoned wit and wisdom that can only come from the kind of life he's living.
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Legacy
Lev. Artnr.: 88985415732
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-04-28
Streckkod: 0889854157326
  • 1. Little House On The Hill
  • 2. Old Timer
  • 3. True Love
  • 4. Delete And Fast Forward
  • 5. A Woman's Love
  • 6. Your Memory Has A Mind Of Its Own
  • 7. Butterfly
  • 8. Still Not Dead
  • 9. God's Problem Child
  • 10. It Gets Easier
  • 11. Lady Luck
  • 12. I Made A Mistake
  • 13. He Won't Ever Be Gone
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: