Neil Young With The Santa Moni - Somewhere Under The Rainbow 19 i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Storsäljare hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4236114)

Neil Young With The Santa Moni - Somewhere Under The Rainbow 19

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Somewhere Under The Rainbow features Neil Young with the Santa Monica Flyers, recorded live at the Rainbow Theatre in London. It is a long-cherished show that has been celebrated for its completely spontaneous and high-revved performance featuring Neil Young (vocals, guitar) with the stellar band featuring Nils Lofgren (lead and rhythm guitar, piano, accordion, vocals), Ben Keith (pedal steel guitar, vocals), Billy Talbot (bass, vocals) and Ralph Molina (drums, vocals).
Artist: Neil Young With The Santa Moni
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Reprise
Lev. Artnr.: 0093624885047
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2023-04-14
Streckkod: 0093624885047
  • 1. Tonight's The Night
  • 2. Mellow My Mind
  • 3. World On A String
  • 4. Speakin' Out
  • 5. Albuquerque
  • 6. New Mama
  • 7. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  • 8. Tired Eyes
  • 9. Tonight's The Night - Part II
  • 10. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
  • 11. Human Highway
  • 12. Helpless
  • 13. Don't Be Denied
  • 14. Cowgirl In The Sand
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: